650 Dundee Road, Suite 180, Northbrook, Illinois 60062 Toll Free: (800) 323-1815

 

General Inquiries:

CenSea, Inc. and Central Seaway Company, Inc.
650 Dundee Road
Suite 180
Northbrook, Illinois 60062
United States

Phone: (224) 723-5800
hello@censea.com


Sales:

Dave Bennett, National Sales Director
(224) 723-5610
dave@censea.com

Mike Cape
(224) 723-5618
mcape@censea.com

Austin Dixon
(224) 723-5617
austin@censea.com

Sey Jay
(224) 723-5613
sey@censea.com

Mike Michalski
(224) 723-5601
mikem@censea.com

Procurement:

Nate Torch, Vice President
(224) 723-5600
nate@censea.com

Jeff Stern, Vice President
(224) 723-5602
jeff@censea.com

Tom Elliott, Director of Development
(224) 723-5606
elliott@censea.com


Additional Contacts:

Debbie Lake, Logistics Manager
(224) 723-5608
dlake@censea.com

Arzu Yurdacan, Import Manager
(224) 723-5615
arzu@censea.com

Stephanie Donato, Food Safety & Quality Assurance Director
(224) 723-5619
stephanie@censea.com


Employment:

employment@censea.com